Subscribers

First Name
Last Name
Phone
eMail
Newsletter
Robert
Chandler
2063543518
robertdchandler@gmail.com
Yes
Kelly
Muscarella-Park
3606872767
KellyKmHomes@gmail.com
Yes
AAAAAEdward
AAAAAMoody
13606000519
edwardjamesmoody@gmail.com
Yes
Michelle
Mhoon
503-364-1913
Michelle@mannixlawfirm.com
Yes
kelly
Muscarella-park
3606872767
KellyKmHomes@gmail.com
Yes
Dan
Sockle
13606244478
dsockle@gmail.com
Yes
Dan
Sockle
13606244478
dsockle@gmail.com
Yes
Robin
Ten Broek
707-815-1269
robintb2000@yahoo.com
Yes
Linda
Allen
360-607-4920
lallen19011@gmail.com
Yes
Keleigh
Schwartz
360-214-9235
webmaster@beachrotary.org
Yes
Colin
Black
503-998-8737
pdxcolin@msn.com
Yes
Jal
Duncan
503-201-5952
jal@jalduncan.com
Yes
Steve
Ham
steve.ham499@gmail.com
No
Eric
johnston
503-475-3207
troutdaleliquor@gmail.com
Yes
Sarah
Schilke
424-744-0310
schilkesar@gmail.com
Yes
Ray
Keen
503-263-1127
Ray@thecanbycenter.org
Yes
Kristen
Parcher
360-798-6868
kparcher@comcast.net
Yes
Renee
Taylor
renee.m.taylor@icloud.com
Yes
Jerry
Rhodes
360-904-7801
o_boy_red@hotmail.com
Yes
Ted
Magnuson
503 590 7998
twmagnuson@gmail.com
Yes
Jan L.
Berger
5036807799
janlberger@msn.com
Yes
Vanessa
Ulku-Howard
3609078726
rotaryvanessa@gmail.com
Yes
Jeff
Quade
3606244278
jeff.quade@icloud.com
Yes